FREE: The Girls On Poppy Drive: A Detective London McKenna


The Girls On Poppy Drive: A Detective London McKenna
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Girls On Poppy Drive: A Detective London McKenna Novel
A family’s worst nightmare…It could never happen in your town.Never happen to families you know.Never happen on your street.Never happen…again. And again…Three little girls have disappeared, all missing from the same safe, quiet suburban street. What monster is targeting these families?And what has he done with the girls?Coming October 1st from Alex GatesThe Girls On Poppy DriveThe Girls On Poppy Drive is a gripping, edge-of-your-seat crime thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Robert Dugoni, and Liliana Hart. If you love a gripping murder mystery, a spine-tingling suspense, and unique crime dramas with a hint of romance, this series will leave you reeling! London McKenna is a feisty, take-no-prisoners female detective avenging the evils done to her in the past. With an explosive plot and a twist that will leave you breathless, The Girls On Poppy Drive is an exciting and riveting novel guaranteed to shock you until the very end!Author Alex Gates is known for delivering fast-paced, exciting, edge-of-your-seat thrills. The Girls On Poppy Drive is a standalone, but to read more about the determined and headstrong London McKenna, pick up a copy of Alex’s breakout series debut Girls In White Dresses and the widely-acclaimed sequel, Hush Little Baby!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: The Girls On Poppy Drive: A Detective London McKenna


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on October 16, 2017
FREE Tub of Better Beans
FREE Tub of Better Beans
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Posted on October 15, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant!
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
Posted on October 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up