The Hack: International Crime Thriller (Hunter/O’Sullivan Adventure Book 1)


The Hack: International Crime Thriller (Hunter/O\'Sullivan Adventure Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Hack: International Crime Thriller (Hunter/O’Sullivan Adventure Book 1)
Who is more evil..? The killer or his victims..?A vengeful ex-CIA operative turned serial killer…A ruthless international VIP paedophile ring determined to keep their criminal activities secret…A British investigative journalist and her genius hacker brother…A brilliant, incorruptible Thai Police Chief…All are thrown together in this explosive first volume of the Hunter/O’Sullivan Adventure series of rapid fire international crime thriller novels.In brief:Journalist Kate O’Sullivan puts her life at risk when she exposes an international VIP pedophile operation using information her teenage brother hacked from the CIA database.With the US government on the hunt for her source and ruthless VIPs closing in on them both, a renegade agent turned serial killer leaves a bloody trail in his wake.As the body count rises, can Kate and her brother survive…?”Another intense, thought provoking, gritty crime thriller from this author…””A rapid-fire crime thriller. A real page turner from start to finish.””Plenty of action, excitement and surprise in this fast paced crime adventure. You won’t want to put it down…””An action packed murder mystery with plenty of suspense…”Trigger warning:Frankly, if you need a trigger warning then it’s probably best to look for a different novel…’Patching goes where other authors fear to tread.’The Hack is the first in a trilogy of gritty, fast-paced international crime thrillers featuring ex-CIA operative Doug Brown/Hunter and investigative journalist Kate O’Sullivan. Also introducing Chief Lee, an incorruptible and relentless investigator with the Royal Thai Police.Book two in the trilogy, The Hunter, launches October 2017 and book three will be out early 2018.For a Law Enforcement Testimonial for The Hack, please see the Editorial Review section below.From the back cover of the paperback edtion:George Simm, friend of the US President and well-respected online business guru, leads a double life……until he is murdered in Thailand.For Kate O’Sullivan, a freelance journalist, his death provides the scoop of her dreams when her computer genius brother discovers Simm’s dark secret – by hacking into the CIA’s confidential report on the killing.Kate sells the story to a UK tabloid newspaper, setting in motion a bloody chain of events that destroys many lives, and threatens her own.With a serial killer on the loose in Thailand, the CIA on the hunt for Kate’s brother, and ruthless men in London determined not to let Simm’s death expose their own paedophile activities, Kate’s world will never be the same again…The Hack is a unique suspense thriller, offering plenty of action and adventure, well developed characters, and a complex plot that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Contains hard-hitting realism some readers may find disturbing.At c107,000 words this is a full length crime fiction tale with bloody murder in mind! For fans of Lee Child, Dan Brown, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, Stephen Leather, Jeffrey Deaver, Vince Flynn and other great thriller writers.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Hack: International Crime Thriller (Hunter/O'Sullivan Adventure Book 1)


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on October 16, 2017
FREE Tub of Better Beans
FREE Tub of Better Beans
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Posted on October 15, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant!
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
FREE Drink at Kung Fu Tea
Posted on October 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up