The Hunted (Sleeping with Monsters Book 2)


The Hunted (Sleeping with Monsters Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Hunted (Sleeping with Monsters Book 2)
The second stand alone novel in the Sleeping with Monsters series, about strong women and the monsters they love –As a call girl, Samantha never hoped for a happily ever after until she met Vincent. It didn’t matter that he was a mobster, for seven years their life was perfect – then he was betrayed and brutally gunned down by other members of the family. Now she’s on the run for her life, and the only thing she has to remember Vincent by is a silver locket with the phone number of a stranger folded inside – that leads her straight into the arms of Vincent’s werewolf ex-boyfriend.From the author of the Edie Spence urban fantasy series (Nightshifted, Moonshifted, Shapeshifted, Deadshifted, Bloodshifted) comes an exciting hot new paranormal.Fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake series will likely enjoy this book.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Hunted (Sleeping with Monsters Book 2)


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Get A Free Spider-Man Homecoming DVD!
Posted on October 17, 2017
Get A Free Revlon Kiss Lip Plumping Cream!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Get Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Posted on October 17, 2017
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
FREE Week of Corepower Yoga Classes
Posted on October 17, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on October 16, 2017
FREE Tub of Better Beans
FREE Tub of Better Beans
Posted on October 16, 2017
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Get A Free Death Wish Coffee + Mug!
Posted on October 15, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up