Free On Kindle: The Inhabitable Boy: Never loan your body to a


The Inhabitable Boy: Never loan your body to a
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Inhabitable Boy: Never loan your body to a stranger
Didn’t anyone tell you not to let strange ghosts borrow your body? Too late now…Andy is like a lot of teenagers, struggling to finish high school and save enough funds for college. But unlike most, he has a special talent. With the help of his “ghost pimp,” Andy earns extra cash renting his body to spirits hungry for a taste of the corporeal world. But when the temptation of easy money makes him accept a client behind Chaz’s back, his body is returned battered and bruised, and he finds himself accused of a murder he doesn’t remember committing. With the police on his trail and time running out, Andy must embark on a dangerous quest to catch the spectral killer, unaware he’s a pawn in a larger conflict between supernatural forces.Will he exonerate himself in time to study for his crucial Latin final and graduate? Will his girlfriend Cat get the Anjelika Christie concert tickets he promised, before she decides to dump him? What does the mysterious, amnesiac girl he meets in Limbo have to do with his own troubled past? And how will Andy come to terms with the fact that everything he discovers suggests he may, in fact, have blood on his hands?Featuring high-tech angels, skinjacking demons, a ghostly Roman centurion, and a dead janitor tasked with cleaning up the afterlife, The Inhabitable Boy is a fantasy thriller with more twists and turns than a tornado chasing a jackrabbit. Fans of Jonathan Stroud, Garth Nix, Herbie Brennan, Philip Reeve, Eoin Colfer, and James Patterson will love this fast-paced, suspenseful, funny, and ultimately touching coming-of-age mystery from exciting new author J. M. Moreaux.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free On Kindle: The Inhabitable Boy: Never loan your body to a


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 18
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up