The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk


The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk Books Book 1)
Jason Bourne meets Indiana Jones. In the tradition of James Rollins and Clive Cussler comes the newest adventure hero, Lynchmort James.In the darkest hours of World War Two, a string of grisly murders has the European city of Gaston in a panic, and the cops are being paid to look the other way. Lynchmort James, ex-soldier and now boozer, opium addict and womanizer, in mourning for the death of his beloved Eliza, wants only to be left alone, but that isn’t going to happen. Something bad’s going on, and if he wants to know peace again he’s got to figure out who’s behind it — and stop them.The bodies are mutilated strangely, almost as if some sinister procedure has been performed on them, but no one seems to know its purpose. Soon the clues lead Lynch to a strange, unwholesome group of people known only as the Society, and with their discovery Lynch is plunged into a nightmare of action, mystery, romance and exoticism.What the Society’s agenda is remains an enigma, but it involves a bizarre excavation deep under the earth, and some equally bizarre ruins. Can the Society be allied with the Nazis? Can their agenda have anything to do with the myth of ancient Atlantis? To stop them before their sinister plans are realized, Lynch must find out, but it won’t be easy, and anything can happen with the arrival of . . . the Jade Queen


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk


More freebies...


Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 26
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on September 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on September 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on September 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on September 25, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 25
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on September 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on September 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on September 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 24
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on September 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on September 23, 2017
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on September 23, 2017
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: Pride and Butterflies (Austen Inspirations Book 1)
◆ Free: Assignment Denver: The Case of the Eccentric Heiress (Jae
◆ FREE: Beyond Dead: A Bridget Sway Novel (A Paranormal Ghost
◆ Free On Kindle: VERTICAL CITY: A ZOMBIE THRILLER
◆ Ure Infectus: The Chimera Adjustment: Book One (Imperium Cicernus – Free Today!

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List