The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk


The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk Books Book 1)
Jason Bourne meets Indiana Jones. In the tradition of James Rollins and Clive Cussler comes the newest adventure hero, Lynchmort James.In the darkest hours of World War Two, a string of grisly murders has the European city of Gaston in a panic, and the cops are being paid to look the other way. Lynchmort James, ex-soldier and now boozer, opium addict and womanizer, in mourning for the death of his beloved Eliza, wants only to be left alone, but that isn’t going to happen. Something bad’s going on, and if he wants to know peace again he’s got to figure out who’s behind it — and stop them.The bodies are mutilated strangely, almost as if some sinister procedure has been performed on them, but no one seems to know its purpose. Soon the clues lead Lynch to a strange, unwholesome group of people known only as the Society, and with their discovery Lynch is plunged into a nightmare of action, mystery, romance and exoticism.What the Society’s agenda is remains an enigma, but it involves a bizarre excavation deep under the earth, and some equally bizarre ruins. Can the Society be allied with the Nazis? Can their agenda have anything to do with the myth of ancient Atlantis? To stop them before their sinister plans are realized, Lynch must find out, but it won’t be easy, and anything can happen with the arrival of . . . the Jade Queen


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Jade Queen: Part One (The Jade Queen: Steampunk


More freebies...


FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on August 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 16
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on August 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on August 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on August 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ FREE: The Tellurian Threat: A Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction Thriller (The
◆ The Stewardess’s Diary – Part One: Canada
◆ Brie’s Submission (1-3) (Brie’s Submission Boxed Set)
◆ FREE: Scars (Time of Myths: Shapeshifter Sagas Book 2)
◆ Free On Kindle: SKIN (A 44 Chapters Novel Book 1)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE