The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books


The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books 1 & 2: The Last Line Conspiracy Thriller series
Ex-elite MI6 field agent Jenna Royal witnessed her sister’s brutal murder during a botched field mission in Iran. Betrayed and left for dead, Jenna must have her revenge. But first Jenna and her team must put the past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation.

This two novel boxed set incorporates the first two page-turning reads of a brand new action thriller series – The Last Line. 

Fans of Russell Blake’s Jet series, LT Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. 

A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns – The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge – and the free world on the brink of disaster.

If you love heart-pumping, page turning thrillers, you will love The Last Line!

The Last Line series is categorised as:
Action thriller series
Female protagonist thriller
female lead thriller
Conspiracy thriller series
mystery thriller series
International crime and thriller series
Action packed thrillers
action and adventure series


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books


More freebies...


Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Posted on August 22, 2017
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on August 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 22
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Dark Mafia Prince (a mafia romance): Dangerous Royals 1
◆ Free On Kindle: A Perilous Pursuit
◆ CHRISTMAS TSAR (Blood and Thunder 1)
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Storm Revealed: Phantom Islanders Part II
◆ Free Today: Returned

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List