The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books


The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books 1 & 2: The Last Line Conspiracy Thriller series
Ex-elite MI6 field agent Jenna Royal witnessed her sister’s brutal murder during a botched field mission in Iran. Betrayed and left for dead, Jenna must have her revenge. But first Jenna and her team must put the past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation.

This two novel boxed set incorporates the first two page-turning reads of a brand new action thriller series – The Last Line. 

Fans of Russell Blake’s Jet series, LT Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. 

A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns – The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge – and the free world on the brink of disaster.

If you love heart-pumping, page turning thrillers, you will love The Last Line!

The Last Line series is categorised as:
Action thriller series
Female protagonist thriller
female lead thriller
Conspiracy thriller series
mystery thriller series
International crime and thriller series
Action packed thrillers
action and adventure series


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up