The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)


The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)
In the ultimate battle of wits and strength, only the most ruthless will survive.Every six years, the noble teenagers of Arcandis compete in the harrowing contest of The Narrowing Path, forced to prove themselves worthy to continue their family line—or perish trying. Bowe Bellanger, younger and weaker than the rest, is expected to die on the very first day. However, Bowe isn‘t interested in just surviving, he wants to save his friends—which goes against everything the society stands for.This is the first book in The Narrowing Path trilogy. Within a medieval fantasy setting, this series takes the reader to an exciting but brutal world full of intrigue where each character is larger than life and death is around every corner. Fans of The Hunger Games and Maze Runner are sure to love it.Pick up your copy today and take your first tentative steps on The Narrowing Path.Reading order:1. The Narrowing Path2. The Treacherous Path3. The Collapsing Path


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up