The One You Love (Emma Holden Suspense Mystery Trilogy


The One You Love (Emma Holden Suspense Mystery Trilogy
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The One You Love (Emma Holden Suspense Mystery Trilogy, Book 1)
Emma Holden’s nightmare has just begun. Her fiancé vanishes, leaving the battered and bloodied body of his brother in their London apartment. Someone is stalking her, watching her every move. And her family is hiding a horrifying secret; a secret that threatens all those she loves. In a desperate race against time, Emma must uncover the truth if she ever wants to see her fiancé alive again.

Experience the gripping opening instalment of the best-selling Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. Packed with twists, turns and cliff-hangers, The One You Love is a can’t-put-down, suspenseful page-turner. With over three million downloads, more than 2000 five star reviews worldwide, and already a UK paperback top 10 best-seller, The One You Love is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Robert Galbraith, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

“It’s rare to find a thriller writer who can simultaneous propel us readers forward at a breakneck pace and yet engage our minds as we unravel puzzles brilliantly seeded through the story. Pilkington does just this. The One You Love will captivate and keep you up nights.” Jeffery Deaver, internationally bestselling author of the Lincoln Rhyme novels.

Outside North America the Emma Holden trilogy is published by the international publisher, Hodder and Stoughton (Hachette). The version here is identical to that published by Hachette in the UK and elsewhere. The novel uses British English spelling and grammar, so there are differences to US English (for example: favour, colour, grey, organise, rather than favor, color, gray, organize).

Love Audiobooks? Add Audible narration of The One You Love for a reduced price of just $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book. Read by award-winning English actress, Fiona Hardingham. Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration with WhisperSync for Voice.

Find out more about Paul’s writing:

Like him on Facebook: www.facebook.com/paulpilkingtonauthor
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpilkington
Visit his website: www.paulpilkington.com


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The One You Love (Emma Holden Suspense Mystery Trilogy


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Gum Kids Monsterz Toothbrush!
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
Posted on October 18, 2017
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on October 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up