Free On Kindle: The Practice Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 1)


The Practice Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Practice Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 1)
OVER 1.5+ MILLION KINDLE PAGE READS!An Amazon Best-Seller book. Practice makes perfect…or so she thought. Nobody likes Cody Matthews, including Cody Matthews. And why should they? He got his high school girlfriend pregnant and then almost killed them both while driving drunk. That’s why he’s perfect for Hannah. She’d never fall for someone like him. Hannah Stark is a high school senior with a resume of straight A’s. She’s never stepped a toe out of line. But that’s also why she’s never had a boyfriend. While all her classmates are counting down the days until graduation, Hannah is dragging her feet. She can’t believe she’ll be leaving her adolescence behind without ever taking a chance to be wild and free. That’s why she’s set her sights on Harrison. Harrison Cohl is everything Hannah wants to be. Gorgeous, wealthy, popular and wild. He’s also notorious for the legendary masquerade ball he throws every year. And this year Hannah is determined to be invited. And have Harrison as her date. Hannah’s plan is crazy. But she’s convinced she just needs a little practice to make her high school résumé perfect. A Fun, Fast, YA Romance read that you won’t be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.(Note: Suggested reading age 16+ for mature language and content.)”I very much enjoyed this book. It’s refreshing to read a passionate budding romance without explicit sex scenes. Great job!” – Amazon Customer”I have emencely enjoyed this book. It was about heart break and honoring your true love and being who you are on the most basic level and most importantly dealing with your past to move forward.” – Amazon Customer


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free On Kindle: The Practice Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 1)


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up