THE TOYBREAKER a gripping serial killer crime thriller


THE TOYBREAKER a gripping serial killer crime thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: THE TOYBREAKER a gripping serial killer crime thriller
A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER WITH A STUNNING ENDINGDr Hannah Nightingale faces a race against time to stop the evil serial killer known as the ToybreakerSomeone is snatching small children from their beds in the middle of the night. They leave a sinister calling card behind: a broken handmade puppet on the child’s pillow. The press nickname the kidnapper the Toybreaker. In a desperate move, Superintendent David Mallory calls in criminal profiler Dr Hannah Nightingale to help with an investigation that is going nowhere.More children disappear and the city of Garton is on the edge of panic. A very dark mind is at work, but why does the Toybreaker suddenly change his method, adding a lock of hair to the crime scene. When a prime suspect escapes, the police appear to have reached another dead end. Will the Toybreaker be stopped before more families are destroyed?This is a fast-paced thriller that will have you turning the pages till the action-packed ending.THE DETECTIVES: David Mallory is an old-school policeman who has made some powerful enemies within his own department. DCI Gary Falcon is an ambitious young man on the rise, but his father’s legal work for the city’s criminals does not play well with his fellow officers.THE PROFILER: Dr Hannah Nightingale is an up-and-coming forensic psychiatrist who is employed as a consultant profiler by the Toybreaker team. The Nightingale family are prominent in the Garton social scene and Hannah has to fight hard to be accepted by a sceptical police force.THE SETTING: Garton is a fictional port city in the north of England. It’s faced years of industrial decline, but a strong community spirit and sense of humour give hope for revival. But there are still pockets of rundown inner-city criminality.THE TOYBREAKER is the first in a new series of crime thrillers. Great for fans of Sarah Flint, Paul Finch. Kathy Reichs, Angela Marsons, and Patricia Cornwell.DR HANNAH NIGHTINGALE SERIESBook 1: THE TOYBREAKERBook 2: ANGER MANBook 3: PREYBook 4: VENGEANCEPRAISE FOR ROY CHESTER“Intriguing, compelling, and thoroughly entertaining” Chorley Guardian


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

THE TOYBREAKER a gripping serial killer crime thriller


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up