The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel 4


The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel #4
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO and INFERNO. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Patricia Cornwell or TV series CSI or Criminal Minds.

Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida beach home of her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts together.

When Daniel’s son, policeman Todd Forrest, is called to the scene of a gruesome murder where the body of a beautiful woman has literally been torn in two, he is stopped in his tracks. Not just because of the grotesque and theatrical nature of the crime but because he recognizes the victim as Daniel’s goddaughter.

In an attempt to find swift resolution on her old friend’s behalf, Reilly finds herself drawn into the investigation. And when another disturbing murder occurs soon after, Reilly can’t help but feel that she has come across something like this before. But where?
And will Reilly’s brief hiatus in the US force her into a decision about her future in Dublin, and the unfinished business she has there?

CSI Reilly Steel series:
#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)
#1 TABOO
#2 INFERNO
#3 HIDDEN
#4 THE WATCHED
#5 TRACE
#6 AFTERMATH
CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books – save 50%

Books are standalone and can be ready in order but are best enjoyed in sequence.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4


More freebies...


Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on September 23, 2017
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 23
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Posted on September 22, 2017
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 22
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on September 21, 2017
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Posted on September 21, 2017
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Posted on September 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Posted on September 21, 2017
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
Posted on September 21, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Sep 21
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on September 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: Recon: A War to the Knife
◆ Release!: A Walker Brothers Novel (The Walker Brothers Book
◆ The Best Laid Plans – Free Today!
◆ Free: Trail of Kisses (Hot on the Trail Book 1)
◆ Free Today: Kissed by a Dark Prince (Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List