Too Close For Comfort (Knight Culverhouse Book 1)


Too Close For Comfort (Knight  Culverhouse Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Too Close For Comfort (Knight & Culverhouse Book 1)
Gritty. Fast-paced. Compelling.As the newest murder squad recruit for Mildenheath CID, DS Wendy Knight knows that she will face the unthinkable, but what she does not anticipate is that a sadistic killer may be too close for comfort.When a known prostitute is found dead, Wendy is assigned to the case. Solving it means that she will have to outwit and outsmart an elusive serial killer. As her investigation unfolds, so too does a sinister plot that will turn her world upside down and make it increasingly difficult to distinguish friend from foe in her tightknit world. Could the murderer be hiding in plain sight? Will the answers she seeks be more than she can bear?Too Close for Comfort is a gripping, exhilarating crime thriller for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Iain Rankin.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Too Close For Comfort (Knight Culverhouse Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on November 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 17
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on November 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on November 16, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 16
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on November 15, 2017
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Creme of Nature Prize Pack Sweepstakes
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
FREE Small Coffee at Au Bon Pain Today
Posted on November 15, 2017
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
FREE Small Hot Coffee at Au Bon Pain
Posted on November 15, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up