Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from


Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
A local karate club suffers a brutal attack. The reputation of a respected local sensei is destroyed by vile abuse. Sensei Oscar Oliver is under siege and must call in help from private detectives, Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley…. Oliver swears he’s innocent. But then that’s what everybody says – right?

Oliver must own up to a life of sin to save the lives of those he loves. While private detectives and the sensei follow the leads… the clock is ticking fast.

The good, the bad, and the ugly feature in Two Wrongs – one the most action packed casebooks of the entire series.

A secret past. Murky Affairs. Grudges and revenge.
If you enjoy page-turning thrillers with twists and turns, you’ll love Two Wrongs.
Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Christopher Greyson and Robert Crais will love this PI mystery thriller adventure.

Eva and Dan have a chance to help Oscar Oliver make things right – but only if the odds stacked against them turn their way.

This is book 1 of a thrilling, fast paced short read adventure.
 
Two Wrongs is categorised as:
British detective mystery,
International mystery and crime
Gangster thrillers,
Organised crime thrillers,
Private detective novel series,
Private investigator novel series,
Private investigator mystery series


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from


More freebies...


FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 22
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on August 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on August 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 21
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on August 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 20
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Kindle Freebie: Surge of Magic: A Hot Paranormal Fantasy Saga with
◆ FREE: Catching Her Bear: A Hot Paranormal Fantasy Saga with
◆ A Magical Shift: A Hot Paranormal Fantasy Saga with
◆ Kindle Freebie: Alternative Remedies For Beginner’s: A Beginner’s Guide To Learning
◆ Free Today: WILD YEARS IN WEST BERLIN

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List