Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from


Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
A local karate club suffers a brutal attack. The reputation of a respected local sensei is destroyed by vile abuse. Sensei Oscar Oliver is under siege and must call in help from private detectives, Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley…. Oliver swears he’s innocent. But then that’s what everybody says – right?

Oliver must own up to a life of sin to save the lives of those he loves. While private detectives and the sensei follow the leads… the clock is ticking fast.

The good, the bad, and the ugly feature in Two Wrongs – one the most action packed casebooks of the entire series.

A secret past. Murky Affairs. Grudges and revenge.
If you enjoy page-turning thrillers with twists and turns, you’ll love Two Wrongs.
Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Christopher Greyson and Robert Crais will love this PI mystery thriller adventure.

Eva and Dan have a chance to help Oscar Oliver make things right – but only if the odds stacked against them turn their way.

This is book 1 of a thrilling, fast paced short read adventure.
 
Two Wrongs is categorised as:
British detective mystery,
International mystery and crime
Gangster thrillers,
Organised crime thrillers,
Private detective novel series,
Private investigator novel series,
Private investigator mystery series


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Two Wrongs: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free 7 in 1 Outdoor Survival Tool!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Get Free Snake Skin Condoms!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up