Under Locke and Key: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Locked


Under Locke and Key: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Locked
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Under Locke and Key: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Locked in Love Book 7)
**VOLUME 7**

Former Detective turned Private Investigator, Elise Martin feels a lot like Atlas– always trudging uphill. Only everyone thinks it’s a chip on her shoulder instead of the world. She’d beg to differ. But now she’s got rent due, ramen is getting old, and her former boss, the Police Chief, is making life difficult. So she’ll take any job that comes her way. When a fateful encounter drops a security detail and potential case in her lap, who is she to say no? Too bad the man hiring her is one smooth, sexy, gorgeous a**hole. Like, can’t-stand-to-share-your-air kind of jerk. But jerk that he may be, he’s also a billionaire, and that means his check will cash.

Jameson Locke is many things. Handsome, charming, meticulous. He’s head of a security and safe company and one of the world’s wealthy elite. He’s also ruthless, calculating, and bored. When he meets Elise Martin, he can’t shake her from his mind. Her curves and quick tongue inspire his need to dominate. To control. Even though he knows he can’t get close to her, he needs something interesting. A challenge. Elise Martin promises to be that and more.

Elise and Jameson find themselves locked in a game of wits and resources.

Locke isn’t a man to lose.

**Ideal for fans of Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, and Cassie Cross**


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Under Locke and Key: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Locked


More freebies...


FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Alien Love for Cherie: Alien Menage Romance (The Adna
◆ Free On Kindle: Token Huntress
◆ FREE: Hard Rocked
◆ Kindle Freebie: The Real Thing (The Mackenzies Book 1)
◆ Submission (The Submission Series Book 1)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE