Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)


Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)
A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of Jo Jo Moyes’s Me Before You, this heart-wrenching romantic novel brings together two people who couldn’t have less in common or more to share.*He is Ryan Madewell, a heart stoppingly handsome Harvard grad from one of Manhattan’s wealthiest families, who’s on his way to heading up his father’s media empire.She is Allee Adair, a beautiful but sassy art school grad from the wrong side of the tracks, who dreams of living in Paris.Despite their many differences, Ryan and Allee are instantly smitten with each other over a Picasso nude. They share a steamy, passionate love that dares to challenge everything –including Ryan’s ruthless father, his revengeful ex-girlfriend, and Allee’s dark secrets. Only, it may end too soon.Here is an erotic love story that will make you laugh and cry. It will stay in your heart forever. Love means never having to say goodbye. NOTE: This standalone novel contains sexually graphic scenes and adult language and is intended for mature readers only.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)


More freebies...


FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on August 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 19
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on August 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on August 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 18
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on August 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Aug 17
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on August 16, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Miss Matchmaker: A Small Town Romance
◆ Free On Kindle: Meal Prep: Meal Prep Cookbook: Beginner’s Guide to Quick
◆ Unearthed Memories
◆ Free Kindle eBook: The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur’s Guide to
◆ Kindle Freebie: Organic Herbal Remedies: A Simple Yet Complete Collection On

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up
Mailing List
CLOSE
CLOSE