Unveiled: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel (The Dark Skies


Unveiled: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel (The Dark Skies
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Unveiled: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel (The Dark Skies Trilogy Book One)
An ancient prophecy. A terrifying threat. A regular girl who’s destined to become a hero – whether she wants to be one or not.Yesterday, Astrid was a normal sophomore at an elite college in a sleepy California town whose biggest problem was trying to figure out how to get hottie Chad Olson to notice her. But today, after an otherworldly meteorite nearly destroys her house, she discovers a shape-shifting bounty hunter is hot on her trail. Her only hope of survival is to team up Jax, the arrogant handyman who works for her uncle. Lucky for Astrid, Jax turns out to be more than she could have ever predicted. In her quest for survival, Astrid learns the dark truth about her past and how she fits into an ancient intergalactic prophecy that predicts the fate of the entire planet.Perfect for fans of I Am Number Four, Divergent and Under Different Stars.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Unveiled: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel (The Dark Skies


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box!
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box!
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Steel Tumbler With Color Trim!
Get A Free Life Durable Glass Water Bottle
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up