Vicious Depths


Vicious Depths
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Vicious Depths
Cruelty. Romance. Secrets. Winner of the Hot Key Books Young Writers Prize, Vicious Depths is the first novel in a gripping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Mortal Instruments. Sixteen-year-old Alex Muir is dead. Dead, and furious.The afterlife she’s been taught about doesn’t exist. There are only the hellish caverns of the Depths, deep underground, and the tightly controlled gates that protect the paradise of the Azure. The paranoid Azure leader is clinging to power, convinced he is about to be usurped by the overlord of the Depths. In his desperation to discover the truth, Alex is forced into the Depths as an Azure spy. If she fails to bring back evidence, she’ll be cast into the Outside – a place of nothingness where she’ll become but a shadow.However, Alex soon discovers that the Depths aren’t quite the nightmare she anticipated. Among the memory-leeching monsters and vicious brawls, she manages to find friends in the chaos. Friends that introduce her to the mysterious Flynn Cooper – right-hand man to the overlord of the Depths. A battle between the two leaders is looming, and Alex must decide whether to betray her friends, or face the threat of Azure exile. But when her friends reveal devastating secrets, she’s no longer sure which side is right… or if a right side exists at all.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Vicious Depths


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on October 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on October 19, 2017
Get A FREE Gum Kids Monsterz Toothbrush!
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
FREE SavorFlavor Brine Kit
Posted on October 18, 2017
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Free Coconut Water Drink + T-Shirt!
Posted on October 18, 2017
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Get Free Yellow Fleece Scarves!
Posted on October 18, 2017
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
FREE Soup at Schlotzsky’s Today 10/18
Posted on October 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up