War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Posted on April 17, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on April 2, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on April 23, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on April 23, 2017
Get A Free Family-Size Alberto VO5 Shampoo And Conditioner!
FREE Full Size VO5 Shampoo or Conditioner Coupon
FREE Color Wow Shampoo Sample
FREE Color Wow Shampoo Sample
Posted on April 23, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 23
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer Liquid From L’Oréal!
FREE Skittles & Starburst at Sam’s Club
FREE Appalachian Mountains Backroads Map
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 22
Get A Free Full Size NESTEA Iced Tea Bottle!
FREE Kids Firetruck Foldup Activity Sheet
FREE Boss B**ch Book by Nicole Lapin
FREE Boss B**ch Book by Nicole Lapin
Posted on April 21, 2017
FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board
FREE CAcafe Coconut Coffee and Coconut Tea Samples
Possible FREE Black Forest Organic Gummy Bears
FREE Citi Bike NYC Day Pass on April 22
FREE Organic Milkshake at EVOS on April 22
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 21
FREE Bottle of Nestea
FREE Bottle of Nestea
Posted on April 20, 2017
19 FREE Disney eBooks
19 FREE Disney eBooks
Posted on April 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma-E Nourishing Rose Cleansing Oil Sample!
FREE Derma-E Nourishing Rose Cleansing Oil Sample
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon
Posted on April 20, 2017
FREE $10 Gift Card at Tanger Outlets on April 23
FREE Saints Row 2 PC Game Download
FREE Saints Row 2 PC Game Download
Posted on April 20, 2017
Tecate May 2017 Fight Prizes Giveaway Sweepstakes
Piercing Pagoda Digital Gift Card Instant Win Game (Over 3,500 Prizes!)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Apr 20

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Frontier Justice (The Survivalist Book 1)
◆ Soldiers’ Redemption (First Cohort Book 1)
◆ Sleeping with Elvis
◆ Military Romance Collection: 6 in 1 Box Set
◆ Kindle Freebie: Rocky Mountain Heat (Six Pack Ranch Book 1)

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up