War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


More freebies...


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on February 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on March 25, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on March 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on March 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on March 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 25
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on March 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Posted on March 24, 2017
Get A FREE Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask Sample!
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
Possible FREE Cocina Fresca Cantina Style Salsa
FREE TOSTITOS Salsa Dip at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Mar 24
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And  Massage Oil!
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
Posted on March 23, 2017
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Another Summer
◆ Max and the Gatekeeper
◆ Fund Your Ideal Lifestyle: Buy time, Find new experiences
◆ Eye of the Moonrat (The Bowl of Souls Book
◆ HAYES: The Montana Brothers (Mountain Men of Montana Book

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up