War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on June 29, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!


FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on July 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on July 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on July 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 21
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
FREE Shadow Warrior: Special Edition PC Game Download ($49.99 Value)
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on July 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on July 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on July 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jul 20
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on July 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread White Bread Done Right

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Washed Up (A Gracie Andersen Mystery Book 4) – Free Today!
◆ Fly by Night (A Gracie Andersen Mystery Book 3) – Free Today!
◆ Free: By the Book (A Gracie Andersen Mystery 2)
◆ Family Matters (A Gracie Andersen Mystery Book 1)
◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up