War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)
From the mind of New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner comes this addictive supernatural series. In a world of magic, can two vampires on the run stop the apocalypse?Ruegger and Danielle are the Marshals, two so-called immortals notorious throughout the supernatural community for only feeding on bad guys — including other immortals. If a supernatural being steps out of line and preys on undeserving humans, Ruegger and Danielle will (if they can) take them down.When a powerful figure in the supernatural community is killed, Ruegger and Danielle are forced to go on the run in order to find out who ordered the murder and why. It has something to do with the mysterious supernatural war that’s looming, but what that is they don’t know. There are far more mysteries than answers, and there are teeth and talons around every corner.If that wasn’t bad enough, the couple will have to dodge werewolf assassins, zombies, and two especially nasty Jamaican voodoo gods to stop the world from being engulfed in horror. Ruegger and Danielle must follow the threads of a strange conspiracy that spans continents and many paranormal races, some exotic and particularly deadly. The vampire king of the underworld may himself be involved.War of Shadows is the first installment of The Living Night, an epic contemporary fantasy series by USA Today and New York Times bestselling novelist Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, vampires, shifters and unique twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Jack Conner’s incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery and horror. Recommended for fans of Anne Rice and Clive Barker.Download your copy of War of Shadows to plunge into the unique, endlessly entertaining series today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

War of Shadows (The Living Night Book 1)


More freebies...


Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on October 19, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
FREE Flow Water at Whole Foods
Posted on October 23, 2017
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Get A Free Provost Hair Powder!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Get A Free Beautymory Cell Growth-d!
Posted on October 22, 2017
FREE Splenda Zero Liquid Sweetener Sample
Get A Free Reddy Aqua Glass Coating Cream!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Get A Free Bago Fashion Backpack!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Get A Free Ryor 24 Hour Cream!
Posted on October 22, 2017
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Get A Free Pink Coobie Bra!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get Free Laundry Detergent From Laundress!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Get A Free Foam Airplane Glider Toy!
Posted on October 21, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Get A Free Tidal Scrub Sponge!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Get A Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Posted on October 20, 2017
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
FREE Derma-E Hydrating Day Cream
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Get A Free Derma E Hydrating Day Cream!
Posted on October 20, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up