FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)


Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
Don’t ask me how or why the world ended, because I can’t tell you.Society collapsed long before Caroline Mathers was born. At fourteen years old, she’s strong, mature beyond her age, but she knows nothing of cell phones, computers, or indoor plumbing–they’re remnants of history, wistful stories told around campfires. As an enlisted army scout for the People’s Republic of Virginia, Caroline’s duty is to patrol the surrounding forests, hiding, observing, and warning the citizens of her tiny outpost when danger is near. It’s a quiet life…… until the day she hears the terrifying beat of distant drums echoing throughout their peaceful valley. An army is marching. War is coming. Destruction. Chaos. Nothing less than the powers of the mystical Kinders could save Caroline’s people now. But, the Kinders are just legends, ghosts from long ago.And a girl shall lead them…*****As a quarter-finalist in Amazon’s Breakthrough Novel Award contest, Lindsey’s Warchild: Pawn, is a “…coming-of-age action-adventure dominated by a young girl just coming into her powers. A fine, durable, inaugural volume brimming with imagination and sparkling, inventive characters.” –Publishers WeeklyThe first book of the Warchild trilogy is a suspenseful young adult novel, full of fast-paced action, ideal for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)


More freebies...


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on June 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 25
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 24
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 23
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on June 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on June 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on June 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Jun 22
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on June 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS

◆ Free On Kindle: SEAL’d Heart
◆ Free: Crazy Love (The Love Series Book 1)
◆ FREE: Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series Book 1)
◆ The Sell Smarter Collection: How To Sell With Proven
◆ Free Kindle eBook: Herbal Essential Oils And Gardening: Box Set : Discover

More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up