Free: A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries


A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries Book 2)
It’s time to choose: friendship or justice?Our favourite loveable cop Lt. Andy Bastian is back for his second scintillating case. This time, he heads a gritting and gruesome search for the man who violated a teenage beauty and left her just intact enough to someday tell the tale. But when his best friend becomes the number-one suspect in the case, Andy becomes one of the star legal attractions. Without an alibi, things look bad for Andy’s friend – but can Andy offer to help him and keep his integrity intact..?Set in the 1960s, A Nice Girl Like You is a pacey, introspective thriller about a cop struggling with in his new suburban community. The second in the gripping Lt. Andy Bastian series, and a must-read for fans of Ross MacDonald and John le Carré.Praise for Richard Wormser‘Realistically told… carefully controlled, fast paced’ – Kirkus Reviews‘The cleverest plot I’ve seen this season… You’d better read it’ – The New York Times‘Enormously readable. Watch out for any new book by this author’ – Morning TelegraphRichard Wormser (1908-1977) was an award-winning American author best known for pulp fiction, crime and Westerns. Originally from New York City, he moved to California to become a rancher in the 1930s, before eventually settling in Arizona with his wife.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free: A Nice Girl Like You (Lt. Andy Bastian Mysteries


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 20
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on November 19, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up