FREE: Forgotten: Book 1 in The Lost Children Trilogy


Forgotten: Book 1 in The Lost Children Trilogy
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Forgotten: Book #1 in The Lost Children Trilogy
Forgotten is the first book in a riveting new series filled with supernatural fantasy, heart-wrenching romance, and mysterious twists – sure to please mature YA and adult readers alike. Fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Kelley Armstrong will love this trilogy!Four months ago, Lena woke up in a dark alleyway with no recollection of who she is. The only clues to her past are a mysterious tattooed symbol and a supernatural power: the ability to see evil in people. While struggling to regain her memory, she follows a guiding instinct to a small Colorado town.There she finds other young men and women with similar stories, similar tattoos, and a multitude of super human powers. Among them a man she’s intensely attracted to, yet with no memories of him, she has no idea why.As Lena and the others explore their powers and try to figure out who and what they are, they make a frightening discovery. Those who know the answers to their questions are hunting them. And if they find them, these super humans may not survive.Readers have called Forgotten, “the best book I’ve read this year!” and Forgotten was heralded a, “most highly recommended” read by Readers’ Favorite Book Reviews. Don’t miss out on this epic Contemporary Fantasy Romance trilogy, filled with many YA themes – sure to please mature YA and adult readers alike.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

FREE: Forgotten: Book 1 in The Lost Children Trilogy


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 20
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on November 19, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up