Stolen Daughters (Detective Bex Wynter Files Book 2)


Stolen Daughters (Detective Bex Wynter Files Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stolen Daughters (Detective Bex Wynter Files Book 2)
“This fast-paced story will keep you on the edge of your seat.” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ A brazen daylight kidnapping…When a busload of schoolgirls vanishes, the clock starts ticking and the case gets personal when it’s discovered two of the girls are DS Eli Morgan’s daughters. Will this case tip Morgan over the edge?A detective haunted by her past…A teen in trouble with the police that only DCI Bex Wynter believes is innocent.No time left…These cases collide when Bex stumbles over two dead bodies and into danger. Can she stay alive long enough to save Morgan’s stolen daughters before time runs out?Stolen Daughters is British crime with an American twist! If you like realistic crime fiction packed with suspense and filled with richly diverse characters, then you’ll love this page-turning mystery that will keep you glued till the end.For fans of Alex Kava, Tami Hoag, Harlen Coben, Victor Methos and Lisa Scottoline. This is a “read on the run” book that you will be able to consume quickly. Perfect for today’s busy readers!This is the second book to feature American Bex Wynter at the London Met with the Youth Crimes Team. While each book in the series can be read as a stand alone, the story will be enhanced if read in sequence. That way the development of relationships between the characters can be understood and better appreciated.What Amazon readers are saying about Stolen Daughters★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “This is a fantastic crime mystery with twists and turns I never saw coming. I’m really loving this series with DCI Rebecca Wynter…The supporting characters add so much to this already fantastic story.”★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Ms. Harper successfully weaves two investigations and two main personas of the team together (surprisingly to each of them) within the plot to create an engaging read and welcome outcome.”★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Loved it. Couldn’t put the book down once I started it. Love this series!”Books in the British Crime with an American Twist seriesDriven to DeathStolen DaughtersCourting DeathDeath for SaleBlood Lines


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Stolen Daughters (Detective Bex Wynter Files Book 2)

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Posted on February 23, 2019
Get Free $$$ With PayPal!
Get Free $$$ With PayPal!
Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $25 With Paypal Or Amazon Gift Card!
Free $5 / Mo. From SavvyConnect!
Free $5 / Mo. From SavvyConnect!
Posted on March 25, 2019
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Posted on March 25, 2019
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Free Lint Roller By Evercare!
Free Lint Roller By Evercare!
Posted on March 25, 2019
Free Foaming Hand Wash By Atopalm!
Free Foaming Hand Wash By Atopalm!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Free Dog Supplement By SmartyPaws!
Free Dog Supplement By SmartyPaws!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Free Mountain Dew Baja Blast!
Free Mountain Dew Baja Blast!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Free HBS-900 Wireless Headset By LG!
Free HBS-900 Wireless Headset By LG!
Posted on March 23, 2019
Free Pack Of Liners By Sustain!
Free Pack Of Liners By Sustain!
Posted on March 23, 2019

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE
AMAZON GIVEAWAYS

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

CLOSE
CLOSE