Free: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)


Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)
WELCOME TO STARLIGHT: A sweet and sexy new small-town romance series set at a family-owned pub in the picturesque snowmobiling town of Snowy Ridge, Wisconsin. The weather may be cold outside, but things are sizzling indoors. Wynn Foster has sworn off men. After a cheating ex-husband and an online stalker, who could blame her? Being twenty-eight years old, divorced, and a single parent living back at home with her mother, has left her feeling like a failure. Determined to get her life on track for both herself and her daughter, Melody, Wynn enrolls in the local college and is feeling more optimistic than she has in a long time.Bryce Alexander has been in a post-divorce, hermit phase for the past year and he’s finally had enough. With a new job as an instructor at the community college and a good friend trying to reintroduce him to the social scene, he’s starting to come out of his shell. When Wynn and Bryce’s paths cross in the classroom, the chemistry between them is undeniable. Wynn is willing to forego her relationship ban and Bryce is willing to risk his job for a chance at happiness. But when Wynn’s ex re-emerges after being MIA for over a year and demands joint custody of Melody, the drama may be too much to overcome.With the odds stacked against them, can Wynn and Bryce still find their second chance at love?***Look for the entire Love at Starlight series:CHRISTMAS AT STARLIGHT – Amber & Nick (Snowy Ridge: A Love at Starlight Novella, Book 0.5)COMING HOME – Jessie & Cade (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 1) TAKING CHANCES – Wynn & Bryce (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)FINDING ME – Luci & Evan (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 3) (coming soon)Fans of Jessie Evans, Bella Andre, and Susan Mallery will love the Love at Starlight series: stories featuring sassy mid-western women and the alpha males who love them.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free: Taking Chances (Snowy Ridge: Love at Starlight, Book 2)


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Movie Ticket
FREE Movie Ticket
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 20
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on November 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on November 19, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 19
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on November 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on November 18, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up