Free Today: The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)


The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)
AMAZON — #1 MOST DOWNLOADED AUTHOR — TRAVEL AND MYSTERY (January 27, 2015)An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery ***NOVELLA***For fans of Isabel Allende and Paolo Coehlo…Her northern Spanish vacation drawing to a close, Ainsley Walker still hasn’t found the right souvenir to take home.THENA priest tells her the story of a priceless crystal tiara hidden by a medieval Spanish princess—and he knows where it’s been hidden.The Camino de Santiago. The world’s most famous pilgrimage route, it stretches across all of northern Spain. For hundreds of years, millions have trodden this trail in search of wild adventure, better health, and spiritual enlightenment.On her grueling journey, Ainsley endures harsh climates, the competition from other pilgrims, a string of bad luck—and, most importantly, her own resistance to personal growth.From an author who worked on the foreign desk of The Washington Post……who was a finalist in a prestigious short story contest sponsored by the estate of F. Scott Fitzgerald……comes THE CAMINO CRYSTAL, an exciting travel adventure that will change the way you see your life.Length: 27,000 words ***A NOVELLA***Seventh in the series.Praise for the Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery series:“The writing is tight, I just love the main character … I can’t wait to read more about where her adventures take her!” – Kenetha Stanton “Sketching a country with historical and cultural strokes, and tying this in with a fast storyline is something Jernay does well…” – B. Till


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Today: The Camino Crystal (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)


More freebies...


15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
Get Free $10 At Walmart!
Get Free $10 At Walmart!
Posted on November 23, 2017
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Posted on November 23, 2017
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 23
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on November 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up