Free Kindle eBook: The Embalmer: A Steve Jobz Gripping Detective Mystery (A


The Embalmer: A Steve Jobz Gripping Detective Mystery (A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Embalmer: A Steve Jobz Gripping Detective Mystery (A Steve Jobz Thriller Book 1)
From New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon Overall No. 1 Bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award Winning Author Vincent Zandri Comes a Brand New Private Detective Series. “The Embalmer is dying to meet you…”You might think that a guy with the name of Steve Jobz would be one lucky man. That he’d be rich and have the world at his fingertips. But instead, Jobz is barely making ends meet at the New York State Department of Unemployment Insurance Fraud. A former cop who was forced to retire early after shooting a young man of color during a convenience store holdup, Jobz has since resigned himself to wasting away his days in a four-by-four cubicle inside an office space that’s more boring than watching the paint dry.˃˃˃ But when his overbearing boss calls him in on a job that the Albany Police Department is heading up, Jobz has a chance to get out of the office for a while. But what he doesn’t realize is that he’s about to come face to face with a serial killer who embalms his victims alive. What he is also about to face down, is his own worst nightmare come true when that serial killer turns out not to be a stranger.˃˃˃ The Embalmer culminates with an explosive climax and promises to keep readers glued to their chairs for hours. The novel combines wry humor with some serious hard-boiled action, adventure, and romance. For fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Charlie Huston, Jim Crumley, Lee Child, Brett Battles, and more. ˃˃˃ Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting. – Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years.Tough, stylish, heartbreaking. -Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages. Scroll up and grab a copy of The Embalmer today.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Kindle eBook: The Embalmer: A Steve Jobz Gripping Detective Mystery (A

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Posted on February 23, 2019
Get Free $$$ With PayPal!
Get Free $$$ With PayPal!
Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $25 With Paypal Or Amazon Gift Card!
Free $5 / Mo. From SavvyConnect!
Free $5 / Mo. From SavvyConnect!
Posted on March 25, 2019
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Posted on March 25, 2019
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Free Lint Roller By Evercare!
Free Lint Roller By Evercare!
Posted on March 25, 2019
Free Foaming Hand Wash By Atopalm!
Free Foaming Hand Wash By Atopalm!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Free Dog Supplement By SmartyPaws!
Free Dog Supplement By SmartyPaws!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Free Mountain Dew Baja Blast!
Free Mountain Dew Baja Blast!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on March 24, 2019
Free HBS-900 Wireless Headset By LG!
Free HBS-900 Wireless Headset By LG!
Posted on March 23, 2019
Free Pack Of Liners By Sustain!
Free Pack Of Liners By Sustain!
Posted on March 23, 2019

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE
AMAZON GIVEAWAYS

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

CLOSE
CLOSE