The Feminine Touch: a serial killer thriller


The Feminine Touch: a serial killer thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Feminine Touch: a serial killer thriller
On the hunt for a female serial killer…for fans of Chelsea Cain and Alexandra SokoloffNash Steven Wilt’s true crime podcast targets unsolved crimes. That’s how he ends up trying to unravel the murder of a man who was found buried in the woods, surrounded by bodies of women who’ve gone missing over the years.Then Nash sees a picture of the dead man’s wife, and he recognizes her as Siobhan Thorn, someone he knew in high school. Well, no one knew Siobhan. He tried to know her. She toyed with him for her own amusement.Funny thing, too. In high school, a bunch of girls went missing and no one ever found out what happened to them.Dead women now, missing girls in the past, Siobhan Thorn. Nash finds it’s not a stretch to believe that Siobhan did all of it, even though he knows that’s not typical behavior for a female serial killer.But Siobhan always was different.And now, he’s got to track her down, not only because it’ll make a dynamite podcast, but because, deep down, he still wants to know her.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Feminine Touch: a serial killer thriller


More freebies...


Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on November 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on October 9, 2017
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 23
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on November 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 22
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on November 21, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on November 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on November 21, 2017
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Get Free Juicy Juice Splashers!
Posted on November 21, 2017
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Nov 21
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Get A Free Degorilla T-Shirt!
Posted on November 20, 2017
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
FREE Salonpas Lidocaine Patch Sample
Posted on November 20, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on November 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on November 20, 2017

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES


Mailing List

Sign up, it is free!



Sign Up