Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance – Free Today!


Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance and Emotion
When Callie MacCallum sews her first quilt after the death of her lover Jack Sebring, she doesn’t realize she’ll be drawn into a Sebring family battle between wife and daughter-in-law. She simply wants to fulfill her promise to Jack to visit their cabin in the West Virginia mountains, where their long love affair was safely hidden. Instead, her emotionally reminiscent trip becomes crowded with the two Sebring women, a grief counselor, and the massive role Callie assumes. She must speak for Jack in order to protect his four-year old grandson Chad from his stubbornly manipulative and blame-passing grandmother and his recently widowed and power-usurping mother. Callie understands both women grieve the loss of Chad’s father. He died when a raging storm split the tree that crushed him. Grief isn’t the only common thread running between the four women. One by one, their secrets are revealed on the West Virginia mountaintop.˃˃˃ Grief isn’t the only common thread running between the four women. One by one, their secrets are revealed on the West Virginia mountaintop.Fans of Sue Monk Kidd, Anne Rivers Siddons and Liane Moriarty will love Connie Chappell’s new captivating contemporary family drama filled with romance and emotion. Scroll up and grab a copy of Wild Raspberries today!


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance - Free Today!

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Free $25 With Paypal Or Amazon Gift Card!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Posted on February 19, 2019
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on February 19, 2019
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 19
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Posted on February 18, 2019
Free  Eyelash Enhancement Treatment + $300!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 18
Get Free $$$ With PayPal!
Get Free $$$ With PayPal!
Posted on February 18, 2019
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Get A Free PCA SKIN Broad Spectrum SPF!
Posted on February 17, 2019
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 17
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!
Posted on February 16, 2019
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 16
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!
Posted on February 15, 2019
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 15
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Posted on February 15, 2019
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!
FreebieFresh’s Apps Gone Free List Feb 14
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Posted on February 13, 2019

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
AMAZON DEALS
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...