The Shadow Children: (Shadow Hall Academy Origins Book 1)


The Shadow Children: (Shadow Hall Academy Origins Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Shadow Children: (Shadow Hall Academy Origins Book 1) (The Demon-Born Trilogy)
Everything you know is a lie. Find the truth at Shadow Hall Academy!Millions of pages read in Kindle Unlimited and tens of thousands of worldwide downloads in its first year–readers are raving about L.C. Hibbett’s best selling paranormal fantasy trilogy. Now available in a complete set!”An Academy series with a difference. Harry Potter meets Raven Cycle meets Fallen. Unmissable!” – N.M. Howell (USA Times Bestseller) ★★★★★”OMG!!! This was the BEST and most captivating book I’ve read in a long time, and I read a lot.” -Sunnyles ★★★★★”Would give it ten stars if I could! Absolutely could not put this book down! Wonderfully written, engaging characters, and the story kept me up all night reading until the end.” -Nikko M. ★★★★★”You won’t regret it! Captivating. I couldn’t put it down… The characters and plot are faultless.” -Kindle Reader ★★★★★”I wasn’t expecting to be so captivated by it. The story had a lot of mystery… also had a lot of heart… I found myself in tears a few times.”-E. Lee ★★★★★”I couldn’t put it down, just had to read till the end… different and cool.” -ABcd ★★★★★Magic, Secrets, Love, and Lies.Eighteen-year-old Grace is Demon-Born; the forbidden child of an Angel and a Demon. Grace and her foster family have survived capture by living among humans, but the noose is tightening as the spell binding their magic begins to fail. When unexpected allies send Grace and her family crashing into the world of The Shadow Children, a secret society dedicated to protecting the hunted, Grace finds herself attending a supernatural academy where she must battle with her emerging powers and the electrifying tension between herself and the brooding Samuel Hayes.As the threads of Grace’s life begin to unravel, she finds herself at the center of a battle to save those she cares about–who can she trust when everyone has the face of an angel?An epic paranormal fantasy series. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Hush Hush, and Fallen.


  Just follow this link to get the freebie:

The Shadow Children: (Shadow Hall Academy Origins Book 1)

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on March 29, 2019
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee Thins!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on May 26, 2019
Free Skincare Samples From Ebanel!
3 Free SmartyPants Vitamin Samples!

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE
AMAZON GIVEAWAYS

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

CLOSE
CLOSE