Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)


Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Alex. I knew one thing…Someone had stolen from me.Could the gorgeous blonde I hadn’t seen in years be the answer?One look from her, and she had me hook, line, and sinker. So when danger was knocking at her door, I knew I would do anything to save her.Bridget. My identity was no longer a secret.I had to decide, help Alex or go on the run. But one look into Alex’s piercing blue eyes, and I knew I would risk everything to help him. Even if it meant stirring up the turmoil of my pastWill Alex and I find out who stole the money before it’s too late? Hacker Exposed is the first book in the exciting White Hat Security series. Fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott won’t be able to put this down.


 Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)

Sample availability and delivery is subject to each individual company’s terms, conditions and availability at their discretion.

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on March 29, 2019
Free Kiehl’s Body Fuel!
Free Kiehl’s Body Fuel!
Posted on July 17, 2019
Free Simple Protein Bar From Orgain!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Get A Free Atkins Starter Kit!
Posted on July 16, 2019

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
FREE APPS
FREE ON KINDLE
AMAZON GIVEAWAYS

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...

CLOSE
CLOSE