Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)


Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Alex. I knew one thing…Someone had stolen from me.Could the gorgeous blonde I hadn’t seen in years be the answer?One look from her, and she had me hook, line, and sinker. So when danger was knocking at her door, I knew I would do anything to save her.Bridget. My identity was no longer a secret.I had to decide, help Alex or go on the run. But one look into Alex’s piercing blue eyes, and I knew I would risk everything to help him. Even if it meant stirring up the turmoil of my pastWill Alex and I find out who stole the money before it’s too late? Hacker Exposed is the first book in the exciting White Hat Security series. Fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott won’t be able to put this down.

Sample availability and delivery is subject to each individual company’s terms, conditions and availability at their discretion.

How to get this sample:
This link will take you to a website which is operated by a third party.

Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)

Today's free samples:

CLick here to get free samples!

Online Sweepstakes:

Free to enter Sweepstakes

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!

Sign Up

More freebies...


Get A Free  Nail Care Kit
Get A Free Nail Care Kit
Posted on March 27, 2024
Get Free Tide Samples!
Get Free Tide Samples!
Posted on August 6, 2023
12 Free Boxes Of Freebies!
12 Free Boxes Of Freebies!
Posted on February 5, 2023
Free Can Do Adhesive Tape
Free Can Do Adhesive Tape
Posted on January 6, 2023
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 13, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Free Saint James Iced Tea
Posted on July 12, 2024

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
FREE APPS
AMAZON GIVEAWAYS
PINTEREST