Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)


Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Alex. I knew one thing…Someone had stolen from me.Could the gorgeous blonde I hadn’t seen in years be the answer?One look from her, and she had me hook, line, and sinker. So when danger was knocking at her door, I knew I would do anything to save her.Bridget. My identity was no longer a secret.I had to decide, help Alex or go on the run. But one look into Alex’s piercing blue eyes, and I knew I would risk everything to help him. Even if it meant stirring up the turmoil of my pastWill Alex and I find out who stole the money before it’s too late? Hacker Exposed is the first book in the exciting White Hat Security series. Fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott won’t be able to put this down.


 Just follow this link to get the freebie:

Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)

Sample availability and delivery is subject to each individual company’s terms, conditions and availability at their discretion.

Today's free samples:

CLick here to get free samples!

Online Sweepstakes:

Free to enter Sweepstakes

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Get A Free Cell Phone!
Get A Free Cell Phone!
Posted on February 1, 2020
Free SuperSave Beauty Cream Samples
Free SuperSave Beauty Cream Samples
Posted on December 6, 2019
Free Test Products From ProductReportCard!
Get 11 Boxes Of Freebies!
Get 11 Boxes Of Freebies!
Posted on March 29, 2019
Free Garnier Recycling Bin (+Coupon)
Free TS Hair Loss Prevention Shampoo
Free Bluetooth Speaker From Lay’s
Free Organic Herbs From Bear Blend
Free Organic Herbs From Bear Blend
Posted on April 3, 2020
Free Fradore Body Primer Cream
Free Fradore Body Primer Cream
Posted on April 1, 2020

SWEEPSTAKES
FREEBIES
FREE APPS
AMAZON GIVEAWAYS
PINTEREST

FREE kindle eBOOKS


More...