Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)


Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Alex. I knew one thing…Someone had stolen from me.Could the gorgeous blonde I hadn’t seen in years be the answer?One look from her, and she had me hook, line, and sinker. So when danger was knocking at her door, I knew I would do anything to save her.Bridget. My identity was no longer a secret.I had to decide, help Alex or go on the run. But one look into Alex’s piercing blue eyes, and I knew I would risk everything to help him. Even if it meant stirring up the turmoil of my pastWill Alex and I find out who stole the money before it’s too late? Hacker Exposed is the first book in the exciting White Hat Security series. Fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott won’t be able to put this down.

Sample availability and delivery is subject to each individual company’s terms, conditions and availability at their discretion.

How to get this sample:
This link will take you to a website which is operated by a third party.

Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)

Today's free samples:

CLick here to get free samples!

Online Sweepstakes:

Free to enter Sweepstakes

GET UPDATES ON FREEBIES

Sign up, it is free!


Sign Up

More freebies...


Free Amazon Echo Buds Product Testing
Get A Free Cell Phone!
Get A Free Cell Phone!
Posted on February 19, 2021
Free Dollar General Beauty Box
Free Dollar General Beauty Box
Posted on June 27, 2022
Free Aquaphor Itch Relief Ointment
Free Aquaphor Itch Relief Ointment
Posted on June 26, 2022
Free Vegan Wonder Cookies
Free Vegan Wonder Cookies
Posted on June 23, 2022
Free Amazon Basics Beach Towel Pack
Free Gift Card From Amazon
Free Gift Card From Amazon
Posted on June 22, 2022
Free Pickles’n Season Pickle Sample
Free Cocodor Flower Diffuser
Free Cocodor Flower Diffuser
Posted on June 21, 2022
Free Gatsby Dark Chocolate
Free Gatsby Dark Chocolate
Posted on June 21, 2022